Red Carpet: Versatile blogger

I am ecstatic! Thanks to Meenakshi of Justmadstuff.wordpress.com who nominated me for the Versatile Blogger award. She has some amazing photos, the-versatile-blogger-awardespecially of day-to-day life in India, so do check that!

Meanwhile, please refer to the previous Red Carpet post to know 7 things about me (I have listed 10 there, so take your pick)! Forgive me Meenakshi for not going through the entire process, I am still recovering from the last one 😛 Good luck and thank you!

Leave a Reply

